Pension Board

Council Members: 

Hon. Kaitlyn Shake    
Hon. Paul Tavaras
Hon. David Harden    
Hon. Greg Cann
Hon. Jim Connor
Hon. Bill O'Brien
Hon. Laura Dancho
Finance Director:
Union Members/Representatives - as elected by the Unions
Debra DeLuca Board of Education
Anthony Roma (Alternate) Board of Education
Gary Catalano Supervisor
Michael Bonnar (Alternate) Supervisor
Dave Hurley Public Works
Michael Vidmosko (Alternate) Public Works
Linda Williams Town Hall
Kathleen Pacacha (Alternate) Town Hall
Tom Murray Fire Department
Mathew Morse (Alternate) Fire Department
Frank Eannotti Police Department
Joseph Maida (Alternate) Police Department
  • Click here to download a copy of the Retirement Plan for Employees of the Town of Stratford Actuarial Valuation as of July 1, 2011

Listing files in 'Pension Board'

Additional Links

Contact Information

Town Council
Council Clerk

Phone: (203) 385-4035