EMS Funding Committee

Council Members
Hon. David Harden (D)
Hon. Bill Perillo (R)
EMS Representatives - (appted upon recommendation of EMS)
Chris Mancini  
Sean Campbell  
Helen "Bunnie" McQuilton  
Patrick O'Keefe  
Jon Toomey  
Fire Dept. Representative - (recommendation of IAFF Pres. 998)
Kevin Lantowsky  
Jeremy Smith  
Mayor or designee – (non-voting member)
Michael Loiz EMS Director

Listing files in 'EMS Funding Committee'

Additional Links

Contact Information

Town Council
Council Clerk

Phone: (203) 385-4035
E-mail: councilclerk@townofstratford.com