Long Beach West Blue Ribbon Commission

Chairman

Patrick Gribbon
40 Butternut Lane
Stratford, CT  06614

patrickm3@aol.com
203-377-1340 H
203-521-7575 C

CT Audubon Society Milan Bull
CT Audubon Society
2325 Burr Street
Fairfield, CT 06824

mbull@ctaudubon.org
203-259-6305 ext. 111

  Morgan Kaolian
75 York Street
Stratford, CT 06615

aeropix@prodigy.net
203-375-3686 H

  Devin Santa
357 Stratford Road
Stratford, CT 06615

devin@raceLLC.com
203-375-7027 W

 

Ed Scinto 
35 Lenox Avenue
Stratford, CT 06615

edscinto@yahoo.com
203-380-0442 H
203-257-0105 C

 

Marcia Stewart 
59 Beers Place
Stratford, CT 06614


203-375-3270 H
 

John Zbell
80 Los Angeles Ave
Stratford, CT 06614

JZBELL@LBGCT.COM
203-375-6042 H
203-767-0277 C

Advisory - Non-Voting Member

Carol Szymanski
Dept. of Environmental
Protection
79 Elm Street
Hartford, CT 06106-5127

carol.szymanski@ct.gov
203-424-3138
Stratford Conservation Administrator

Brian Carey
550 Patterson Avenue
Stratford, CT 06614

bcarey@townofstratford.com
203-385-4080 W
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Andrew French
Stewart B. McKinney 
National Wildlife Refuge
103 East Plumtree Road
Sunderland, MA 01375

Andrew_French@fws.gov
413-313-8682 C
413-548-8002 ext. 111

U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service

Sharon Marino
U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service
50 Bend Road
Charlestown, RI 02813-2503

sharon_marino@fws.gov
401-364-9124 ext.41
413-658-5343 C

Town Planner

Vacant
Town of Stratford
2725 Main Street
Stratford, CT 06615

203-385-4017 W
Town of Stratford Police Dept.

Capt. Joseph McNeil  
Town of Stratford
Police Dept.
900 Longbrook Avenue
Stratford, CT 06614

jmcneil@townofstratford.com
203-385-4115 W
203-522-1095 C